UG and PG courses Admission Open 2023 Apply Now      Pay For UG courses 1050/=Rs and PG courses 1450/=Rs. Apply Now
Helpline No. - 18001039383, +91-9911500000,
Know Us Better

Visiting Faculty & CAC Members

IT Advisory Board

Purpose of IT Advisory cell is to liaison/interact with corporate and industry for suggestions and bridging the gap between industry and academia.

Quarterly meeting of members is scheduled to incorporate or implement the suggestion given by them. Our IT advisory Board members are:

  • Ms. Kavita Arora, IFS Noida
  • Dr. B K Murthy , Executive Director, CDAC Noida
  • Mr. Piyush Gupta, CSC Noida
  • MR. Abhishek Singh, Sapient Technologies
  • Mr. Manish sharma, Infogain Noida
  • Mr. Ajay Pathak, HCL Noida
  • Mr. Saurabh Mishra ACS, Xerox
  • Ms. Shilpa Tiwari Drishti S/W
  • Mr. Sargam Mishra, TCS
  • Mr. Manish Tiwari Core Edu & Tech
  • Mr. Sanjeev Singh Pearson Edu Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. S C Mittal ED IFFCO
  • Mr. Deepak Aneja Rategain
  • Dr. Nidhi Jain Apoolo International
  • Mr.Pramod Joshi, Former MD, Netbase Consulting
  • Dr.Chandan Chowdhury, MD, Dassult Systems
  • Mr.T.R.Deepak, Vice President, (IT), HDFC Bank
  • Mr.S.S.Dubey, Chief Consultant, IBM
  • Mr.B.N.Jha , Chief People Officer, Avaya Global Connect
  • Mr. Rajiv Bajaj, Head of IT and Legal, Panasonic India ltd
  • Prof. S.K.Jain, Professor, IIT ,Delhi
  • Mr. Nitin Akhaury,Head/project & solution Management
  • Mr. Mohammad Amir, Source Soft Solution
  • Mr. Ashish Mittal, Founder, Turning Ideas
  • Shekhar Tyagi, Managing Director, Novosas



  • Prof. M N Hoda, Director, Bharti Vidyapeeth Institute of Computer Application and Management, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi
  • Dr. A M Sherry, Ex Director, IMT_CDL.
  • Prof. Anshul Kumar, CSE, Department, ıIndian Institute of Technology Delhi.
  • Prof. Manohar Lal, Director, SOCIS, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi.
  • Prof Huzur Saran HOD, CSE Department, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas, New Delhi.
  • Prof. Somitra Kr. Sanadhya, IIIT Delhi.
  • Prof. Pankaj Jalote, Director, IIIT Delhi.
  • Prof. Aditya Trivedi, IIITM Gwalior.
  • Prof. S K Matoo, HOD, CSE, Delhi University.
  • Prof R K Vyas, RVP, CSI, Delhi Technical University, Delhi.
  • Prof. R K Aggarwal, CSE, JNU, Delhi.
  • Dr. D.P.Goel,director,IME.
  • Prof. Katiyar, IIT Roorkee.




Enquiry now
close slider