Visiting Faculty/CAC Members

Visiting Faculty

1. Prof. Harsh V. Verma — FMS Delhi, Areas of Interest – Consumer Behaviour, Marketing of Services, Brand Management
2. Prof Atul Tandan – IITB & IIMA – Ex CEO – J L Morison, and former Director – MICA, , Areas of Interest — Branding , Advertising , Consumer Behaviour, & Retail Management
3. Prof U.C. Mathur – Ex CEO GE, Dean INMANTEC — Areas of Interest — Marketing Management, Strategy and Business ethics and Corporate Governance
4. Dhruv Prakash – IIMA – former CEO at Korn Ferry and Hewitt Associates — Areas of Interest — Strategic Management, Talent management,
5. Pooran Chandra Pandey – JNU , London School of Economics and Political Science – Executive Director, UN Global Compact Network India – Areas of Interest — Economics and Strategy
6. Prof. Pradeep Kumar — B.Tech. (IITK), IIMA – Co-founded a Management Consultancy firm Symantec Associates which advised more than 200 organizations comprising well known Indian private and public sector companies, MNCs , &
family owned businesses . Currently Sr. Prof at IBA — Areas of Interest – Business Strategy and Communication
7. Sunil Garg – I.I.T. BHU, IIFT- Director & Program Coordinator ( India) – 9Global Institute of Applied Technology, Inc. USA – Areas of Interest — Supply Chain Management , Infrastructure & JV Projects ,International Business
8. David Wittenberg – Innovation Consultant — – Areas of Interest — Innovation and Entrepreneurship
9. Dr. Sourabh Bishnoi — Areas of Interest — Operations Research and Mathematical modelling
10. Prof. Shalini Sharma – Galgotia University — Areas of Interest — Managerial Economics and Business Environmen   11. Prof. Mukesh Chaturvedi – Ph.D – BITS Pillani – Sr. Professor (BIMTECH) Visiting Faculty to Rouen Business School,France and IIM Ahmedabad — Areas of Interest – Marketing and Business Communication
12. Prof Rashmi Agarwal – Independent consultant & Trainer – Visiting faculty at Delhi School of Economics, Areas of Interest – Faculty for English and Group Discussion / Personal Interview (GD / PI ) for competitive exams, Managerial Economics
13. Vinay Agarwal – IITK and IIMC – Former CEO at SAMTEL,TVS Interconnect systems and Dish TV and currently Managing partner at PGT — Areas of Interest — Lean Manufacturing management, Operations management
14. Anurag Goel — B.Tech. (IITK), AICWA, FCS, MIMA, PDQM – former Director at IBA — Areas of Interest – Cost & Management Accounting, TQM.
15. Ms Sapna Jain (CA)– Merger & Acquisitions, Business Law,
16. Mr. M. Sherif — International Marketing
17. Mr Narendra Kumbhat (CA)- Finance, Merger & Acquisition
18. Ms Renu Sharma — OB, HRM

CAC Members

  • Mr. Dinesh Jain – Joint President Group HR, UFLEX Ltd.
  • Mr. Avinash Chaturvedi – ED HR, NTPC Ltd.
  • Mr. Rajev Sahdev – Group HR ED, Moser Baer
  • Mr. Kamal Singh – DG, NHRD
  • Mr. Pooran Chander Pandey – Exec. Director, UN Global Compact Network – India
  • Mr. Rajiv Agarwal – Chief of Marketing, Continental India
  • Mr. Chandan Chattaraj – Exec. Jt. President, Global HR & Corporate Affairs – U Flex
  • Mr. A.K. Pachauri – Associate VP-HR, Controls & Switch Gears Ltd.
  • Mr. Alok Agrawal – Director, Agnice Fire Protection Ltd.
  • Mr. Aquil Busrai – ED HR, IBM India (P) Ltd.
  • Mr. Bharat Mehta – CEO, Triveni Engineering & Industries Ltd.
  • Mr. D.K. Bakshi – Group VP HR, Indo Rama, Bangkok
  • Mr. Deepak Gupta – ED, Pricewater House (P) Ltd.
  • Mr. Pramod Joshi – Director, Career Plan
  • Mr. R. Kamra – Director Finance, KRIBHCO
  • Mr. R.P. Ojha – ED HR, Powergrid Corporation
  • Mr. R.P. Singh – Director HR, IFFCO
  • Mr. Manmohan Bhutani – VP, FISERV India Ltd.
  • Mr. Raj Kamal Gupta – VP HR, Lurgi India Company (P) Ltd.
  • Mr. Rajeev Agarwal – VP (IT Operations), NIIT Technologies
  • Mr. Mr. Ranjan Bargotra – President, Crayon Advertising Ltd.
  • Mr. Vivek Kumar – VP HR, Aegis, BPO
  • Mr. Sudarshan Banerjee – Former CEO, Essar Hutch & Amway
JET Result
Alumni Meet

Alumni Meet

Admission Notice
International Conference


click the link above to check result.

Request a call back

Please enter the following details

State JET 2017



State JET date : For Upcoming JET Schedule, Call 9911500000. Application form can be downloaded from the website and send it directly to the admission office along with DD/online fee receipt of Rs. 850/-

Application Form

Pay Online

Centre Noida :
A-8B, IMS Campus,
Sector-62, Near
Expo Center, Noida
Reporting Time
10:30 AM

Download Brochure

Please enter the following details